Agronomy & Sales

Customer Service Freecall: 1800 00 SEED (7333) 

 

National Customer Service & Turf: PH (03) 9701 4000

 

International Sales Enquiries: enquiries@barenbrug.com.au
Domestic Enquiries / Email Orders: orders@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

North Queensland & NT

Greg Forsyth - Territory Manager

E: gforsyth@barenbrug.com.au

M: 0437 867 567 

SE Queensland & Burnett

Arthur Salisbury - Territory Manager

asalisbury@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 816 

Central Queensland

Matthew Lockwood - Territory Manager

mlockwood@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 757  

 

Hunter Valley & South Coast of NSW

Adam Meusburger - Territory Manager

ameusburger@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0428 760 301 

 

SW Queensland/Darling Downs
Chris Collyer - Territory Manager

ccollyer@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0427 007 900 

 

 

Northern New South Wales Slopes  and Tableland
Nathaniel Brazel - Territory Manager

nbrazel@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 854 

 

 

Southern New South Wales & North East VIC

Shayne Mathews - Territory Manager

smathews@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0409 709 455 

 

 

Central West New South Wales & Southern Highlands
Graeme Tooth - Territory Manager

gtooth@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0427 690 014 

 

 

Northern Victoria & Riverina
Reece Hardwidge - Territory Manager

rhardwidge@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0428 178 719 

 

 

Gippsland Victoria
Emma McDonald - Territory Manager

emcdonald@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0438 736 943 

 

 

Western and Central Victoria
Mark Rouse - Territory Manager

mrouse@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 804 

 

 

North Coast New South Wales

Adam Firth - Territory Manager

afirth@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0413 442 809 

 

 

Western Australia
Tim O'Dea - Territory Manager

todea@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0429 203 505 

 

 

North West NSW

Bec Cope - Territory Manager

bcope@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0407 683 624 

South Australia
Kym Jones - Territory Manager

kjones@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0439 496 026 

 

 

Tasmania

Rob Winter - Territory Manager & Regional Agronomist (Southern)

rwinter@barenbrug.com.au

Mobile: 0427 010 870