Contact Us

For any export enquiries, please contact us.

 

E: enquiries@barenbrug.com.au 

P: +61 7 31375355

F: +61 7 3217 0002

 

Meet our Team

 

Robert Hedge

Barenbrug

International Sales & Marketing Manager

(+61) 7 3137 5305 

rhedge@barenbrug.com.au

 

Colin Grant

Barenbrug

International Sales & Marketing Manager

(+61) 8 8234 9333

cgrant@barenbrug.com.au

 

Kathy Gray

Barenbrug

International Sales & Operations

(+61) 7 3137 5313

kgray@barenbrug.com.au

 

Harry Hosegood

Barenbrug

International Sales & Marketing Manager

(+61) 8 7224 2603

hhosegood@barenbrug.com.au

 

Terje Oll

International Operations Manager

(+61) 8 7224 2606

toll@barenbrug.com.au

 

Teresa Wong

International Operations Officer

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

twong@barenbrug.com.au

 

Richard Hennig

International Operations 

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

rhennig@barenbrug.com.au

 

Tracy Smith

International Operations Administrator

(+61) 8 8234 9333 

tsmith@barenbrug.com.au