Meet the team

Contact Us

For any export enquiries, please contact us.

 

E: enquiries@barenbrug.com.au 

P: +61 7 31375355

F: +61 7 3217 0002

 

Robert Hedge

Barenbrug International

Sales & Marketing Manager

T (+61) 7 3137 5305 

M (+61) 421 585 644        

rhedge@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

Colin Grant

Barenbrug International

Commercial Manager

T (+61) 8 8234 9333

M (+61) 403 465 515

cgrant@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

 

 

Kathy Gray

Barenbrug International

Sales & Operations

T (+61) 7 3137 5313

M (+61) 429 532 210

kgray@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

Harry Hosegood

Barenbrug International

Sales & Marketing Manager

T (+61) 8 7224 2603

M (+61) 408 655 220

hhosegood@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

 

Terje Oll

Barenbrug International 

Shipping Officer

T (+61) 8 7224 2606

M (+61) 404 463 186

toll@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

Theresa Wong

Barenbrug International

Operations Officer

T (+61) 8 8234 9333 

twong@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

 

Richard Hennig

Barenbrug International

Operations 

T (+61) 8 8234 9333 

rhennig@barenbrug.com.au

 

 

 

Tracy Smith

Barenbrug International

Operations Administrator

T (+61) 8 8234 9333 

tsmith@barenbrug.com.au